NLP New Logo Final.png

Anil Thomas

Master NLP Practitioner & Gestalt Therapist

Psychosexual stages of development

Freud believed that, as a person grows from child to adult, the nature of the conflicts among the id, ego, and superego changes. According to him these conflicts progress through a series of five basic stages, namely: oral, anal, phallic, latency, and genital. He called his idea the psychosexual theory of development, with each psychosexual stage directly related to a different physical center of pleasure

Related articles

Want to know more?

Call us at   +91 9930 7484 10

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Copyright © 2013-2020 Anil Thomas. All Rights Reserved